LIVE: 2019 AFC Asian Cup Draw



Asia's elite teams are set to know who they will face next year at the continent's marquee event. The qualification process for the expanded, 24-team, version of the 2019 AFC Asian Cup started over four years ago with the first round of qualifiers. 

Remarkably, two teams- India and Yemen- who participated in the preliminaries have navigated a path to the finals. 

Palestine will be looking to improve on their debut performance in 2015 by registering their first win at the tournament and progressing to the knockout stage. 



The seeding for the draw is as follows: 


You can follow the draw here, from 4:30 PM GMT (11:30 AM EST, 7:30 PM Dubai Time):